The Eastern Region of the Riverina is a big area. Within it, the Uniting Church has seven regional congregations and two smaller congregations linked to them. The regional congregations include Cootamundra, Harden, Temora, Junee, Young, Tumut and Boorowa. The two satellite congregations are Galong & Illabo.

The congregations are led mostly by volunteers who are members of the congregations. Rev. Keith Robinson, who lives in Cootamundra, provides support for the leadership of each of the congregations, and Young Uniting Church has a part-time minister, Pastor Adrian Single.

This website was created in response to the COVID-19 pandemic to provide a single point of information & contact for those in the region and to make available a wide variety of worship resources that people can use in their homes. Worship resources suitable for use at home or in church can be found in Worship resources.

Please feel free to provide feedback or suggestions on this web page by going to Contact.

Eastern Riverina Uniting Churches